live zoom tours

WATCH A LIVE ZOOM TRAILER HERE

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Medieval Majorca - The Golden Age

Crypto-Judaism - The Inquisition

Rebirth & Renewal - Modern Day Revival

Cooking Class - Jewish Roots in Local Cuisine

CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING TOURS

Crypto-Judaism – The Inquisition

Congregation Sha’are Shalom

April 11, 2021
8:30PM Spain Time – 2:30PM EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Destination: South Africa

April 15, 2021
10PM Spain Time – 4PM EST

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

Springfield Chapter of Hadassah

April 18, 2021
7:30PM Spain Time – 12:30 PM CT

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

Klingenstein Jewish Center

April 19, 2021
4:30pm Spain Time – 10:30AM EST

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

JCC Global

April 19, 2021
6:00PM Spain Time – 12:00 NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Destination: Uganda

April 22, 2021
10PM Spain Time – 4PM EST

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

Andy Shankman Tour

April 25, 2021
3:30PM Spain Time – 9:30 AM EST

Chuetas – A Segregated Society

Congregation Sha’are Shalom

April 25, 2021
8:30PM Spain Time – 2:30PM EST

Crypto-Judaism – The Inquisition

Klingenstein Jewish Center

April 26, 2021
4:30pm Spain Time – 10:30aM EST

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

Jewish Historical Society of England

April 27, 2021
8:45PM Spain Time – 2:45 PM EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Destination: Spanish Morocco

April 29, 2021
10PM Spain Time – 4PM EST