CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING TOURS

Celebrate Tu B’Av in the City of Love

French cuisine with a uniquely Kosher twist

August 1, 2021
10PM Spain Time – 4PM EST

Girona Virtual Tour

Peninsula Public Library

August 2, 2021
5PM Spain Time – 11 AM EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Istanbul: 22x Synagogues

August 5, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Jewish Jamaican Adventures

Jamaica Independence Day

August 6, 2021
7PM Spain Time – 1PM EST

Medieval Majorca – The Golden Age

National Library of Israel

August 9, 2021
7PM Spain Time – 1PM EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

St. Petersburg: Grand Choral Synagogue

August 12, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Berlin: Fraenkelufer Synagogue

August 19, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Mexico City: Historic Synagogue

August 26, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Jews in Muslim countries: Emirates

September 2, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Jews in Muslim countries: Tunisia

September 9, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Jews in Muslim countries: Bahrain

September 23, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST

Hot Air Zoom Balloon

Jews in Muslim countries: Morocco

September 30, 2021
6PM Spain Time – 12NOON EST